I stopped a trip right after it started. Will the trip still save?
If you manually stop a trip immediately in the app after starting a trip, the trip will not be saved. This means it will not appear under My Trips, and you will not be reimbursed for it.
In general, any trip you take that is below 0.1 miles will not be logged.